Started my instagram as artist

in #instagram6 years ago

I had already an instagram for my homestead but it is linked to my facebookpage so I dont have to much attention for it.

But now its time to start an instagram for my artist name IRIS NOVA https://www.instagram.com/artistirisnova/, you are free to follow me and I also want to follow you if you like!
Its the first time I take action on this level so it will take some trail and error to get trough it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @irisnova! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49