What it feels like telling people about Steemit in the other common social platforms.

in #instagram8 years ago (edited)

Here is your golden ticket to Freedom. You were really lucky to have stumbled upon Steemit today, use that opportunity to do something with it.

And for many friends I have invited here so far it has been working out pretty well! Most are making more just by commenting than freelance translations, HYIP's, MLM, etc. They are so surprised by steemit, I can understand that they can't believe it at first, its one of the few things that you can officially say: "It's one of those moments when something feels too good to be true, but somehow it is!"

And it feels amazing to have brought so many to this platform already.

Shoutout to one of my earliest followers: @dmacshady

My Instagram account where I have been mentioning steemit over 10 days ago or so: www.instagram.com/crypt0trader

Sort:  

Can i be Willy wonka ?

Well dying is a really strong word here.

I'd suggest other common platforms, be more accurate. :)

My bad, english isn't my first language. I edited it, thanks. :)

No problem. Now I upvote. :)

Thanks, appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62