PSA: Follow Me On Instagram!

in #instagram5 years ago

BFC0E8BF-8A0A-4631-A19F-FA313B903048.jpeg

Did you know I have Instagram?


Wanna be a better stalker?


Follow me @eveuncovered on Instagram!



I haven’t been active on IG almost at all after starting my blog, but now I wanna do that on the side for a different audience and different medium.

At this point there is mostly material you have already seen, unless you go and scroll allllll the way to the bottom, but I will have exclusives too. I will do random instastories of my daily life and behind the scenes material almost every day. So if you wanna get bite size bits of me in a non-serial-killer –way, head on over there.

If you wanna scold me for using a platform outside of blockchain, don’t, it’s pointless. There is no place in the blockchain where I can reach an audience as big as Instagram, and just throw random selfies and bits and bobs into stories that are only live for 24 hours. I wanna keep my blog feed semi clean and also not make everyone mad by getting auto voted on phone selfies.

At some point if I’m happy with what I got going on with both my blog and on Insta, I’ll start advertising Steem in there.

https://www.instagram.com/eveuncovered/



Ps. If you were already following me on IG, you will have to go press follow again because I merged two accounts together by changing the usernames and will only be updating the main one. It’s not like I really used the account for anything else than reserving my nickname before.

Sort:  

It's far better to follow you on a censorship resistant social media such as Steemit. I'm pretty sure Instagram will ban some of your photographs.

I don’t put nudes in there, I save the real good stuff for you guys here ;)

Thank you! Your Steemian stalkers should feel privileged for that honor.

Called it or what? Up top!

Do I have too!? Jk... I might have to go back to Instagram now! 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

What I'm stalking her for a project , I will open a Berkuncovered isntagram profile.

The real question is....

Is Mr Walker helped you sleep?

Did you know about the possibility to directly cross-post from Instagram using share2steem.io? This may save you some time...

Posted using Partiko Android

This is exactly what I DON’T want to do. I just said on the post that I don’t want all the random crap from Instagram on my blog feed.

I fully understand this. The good thing is that with share2steem you have the full flexibility, as you actively decide which of your Instagram Posts will be cross-posted by simply tagging it for this purpose. All the other "random crap" will stay on Instagram only.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well! Now you have one more stalker! 😂

Yay, the more the merrier! You can all huddle outside and keep each other warm, it's really cold in Finland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97