You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How 24hrs on steemit has been more profitable than 1 year on Instagram with 13K+ followers

in #instagram7 years ago

I gave you my first restreem buddy. I am going to redirect a lot of my network to this article to get them to spend more time on a platform that actually rewards their time and artistic ability. Thank you for writing this.

Sort:  

Hey man that's much appreciated! What do you mean by your network? Are you focusing on bringing people in from other SM platforms?

Yes sir I am trying to get my mentor Gary Vaynerchuk on this platform, and this article is a good, quick read to help provide evidence to him and any other person thinking about joining Steemit.

Dude Gary is my hero! He has changed my attitude and work ethic so much! He's always talking about web 3.0 and this is it man.

For anybody reading this check out Gary's Youtube channel here, he's a real inspiration!

https://www.youtube.com/user/GaryVaynerchuk/

Righttttttttt thats epic you know him. He is a huge hero of mine as well. O weee once he hears about this platform its game over.

Damn straight, back to his twitter days when he was #1 most followed!

for realllll. He is an OG for sure

Another quick question since I am new to Steemit. Is it proper etiquette for me to upvote your previous reply? Just trying to learn the norms. Thanks

I just joined yesterday man I'm not sure.

I upvoted you because you resteemed me haha

I think that when your account grows more of a following your upvotes can actually give people a good chunk of change, I've seen some comments on other posts that have been upvoted by like $4.00

Haha I appreciate that buddy. but gotcha gotcha makes sense (cents).

I asked this my second day, here is the discussion to that- Gtg summed it up very well https://steemit.com/steemit/@arbitrarykitten/voting-question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63