Instagram Now Say Your Last Connection (New Instagram update)

in #instagram6 years ago

Screenshot001.jpg

Instagram's new update allows users to know
the time of the last
connection of the users that follows in the social network.

Screenshot002.jpg

By entering the incoming message box, users can see
when it was the last time they connected to
the application. However, like WhatsApp, those users who do not want to share their last connection can disable
it in the settings section of the application.

If you liked the information I gave you then what do you expect to vote for my post :)

Sort:  

I hate this feature in facebook....Luckily we can disable it.Thanks for the info, I will definitely keep an eye on your content :)

How nice that you liked bro, and if you would help me a lot if you are active in my publications sharing and voting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50