Steemit Inspiring Your Day #2

in #inspiring6 years ago

Stop Wishing

START DOING!

Certainly and also sadly is an habit for the majority of people who are willing to climb some more steps at the stairway to happiness end up finding themselves trapped in a stated of mind where they are wish their environment were better, wish they have more of this, or know more of that. "Wish I could play the piano", "Wish I could pay for guitar classes" , "wish I could travel more"...

well the truth is life is made of choices, and the conjunte of choices we actually do everyday, at the end of the day is what will guide us towards our future.

Some believe in fate, I believe we create our own fate everyday, and everyday when we decide to get our from our comfort zone and try something new, Is a productive day. A day less between us and our dreams, one step closer and up toward at our happiness stairs

ᕕ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ᕗ

what about you?

what wishing are holding you back from your goals?

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82