Wednesday Wanderings - "6"

6

#inspiredby ally @gohba.handcrafts


A lucky one to some
depends where you are
the number six is everywhere
just look at the guitar
to say I got your 6
means you have your ally's back
keeping any foes from behind
from launching an attack
it has a smoothness
it has a flow
happy birthday there little one
many many more years to go
some say the number is perfect
like a strong honeycomb
happiness is where you find it
and she surely is at home.



Thanks to @killerwhale
for always supporting me
and his witness trainer
the one and only - @enginewitty

Sort:  

I just resteemed your post to over 36,000 followers. Follow @a-0-0 if you want me to resteem more of your posts.

Great poem mate!!

You have been defended with a 39.52% upvote!
I was summoned by @rumplestiltskin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00