Goodnight my Steemians friends. Sleep well :) Steemit post inspired by @homeartpictures and @ jlufer( #5 )

in #inspired7 years ago

Goodnight my Steemian friends. Today I was inspired by two great people @homeartpictures - remarkable macro shots and @ @jlufer - my wonderful storyteller. Drinking my favorite coffee and see their work it is totally what I need ;).
Thank you guys it is such a pleasure to have you aboard 🤗😊😁

Sort:  

I like it!

Excellent work dear friend @margaretwise, very good choice, it is a very beautiful video, thank you very much for considering mentioning me, it is important for me to know that my stories cause feelings, appreciation of heart this noble gesture
Have good night and rest

I like the people who inspired me and you are one of them ;) I am deeply glad that you like it. A little story in the song my storyteller ;) Thank you I will sleep well ;)

Another Kina Grannis fan! Or the right term is "Kinerd".

You have great taste in music and for that you have more than my respect!

Nice to hear such a kind words ;) I follow you right away. We have something common - we love music ;) Upvote . Thank you
You welcome to follow my blog as well ;)

I thank you for the mention @margaretwise great work!

You are very welcome ;) have a fantastic day full of great shots in the morning light ;)

thanks for sharing, i like

you welcome :)

goodnight, sweet dreams. Steem on!

Thank you goodnight to you ;)

You look great in your music video. Congratulation. Im interested in the genre of your music. What is your name in the musical world?

It depends of the day and my mood ;)

Nice music. Whats the title of the song?

The One You Say Goodnight To - Kina Grannis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45