There was a voice that said to be the voice through the distortion

in #inspired7 years ago

It called and said you are to be Azure Phoenix a noise artist who goes by 6.59Prime Excepted. The story went that there were noise sounds that were drowning and distorted and makes one feel ill. This type of noise you are to produce will have an uplift effect!

Evoke all the times, and trials through hidden melodies. The voice yearns to be heard, to tear through the surface fabric. The sound board will be a surf board to guide you through any of the abysses sound sometimes falls into. The Azure Phoenix voice will guide the way out of a drowning hellish feeling.

The voice said use whatever equipment you have around you. Build your cache of sound samples to be processed through filters and amplifiers. All music mimics the voice and is ripe to accompany the voice. Azure Phoenix had been down so long that the taste of the blues was lost on them. Yet birds who sing have healing effects on the humans. Birds sing in the blues scale! Invert the plane of the playing field for the Saint Jimmy Hendrix said - if 6 turns out to be a 9 I don't mind. Stay in that Prime!

Sort:  

My sons name is Phoenix. I feel inclined to read and like stuff dealing with his name.

I never thought about birdsong being healing! But now that you mention it, I do feel much better when I hear birds sing. Sometimes, even when I'm inside, I'll stop what I'm doing and listen to them singing nearby. It's not quite as healing as a cat purr, but it's the next best thing. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83