More than A Conqueror

"Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us." Romans 8:37 NKJV. Alexander the Great was one of the youngest conquerors in history. The Bible says that we can become more than a conquerors. I learned a lot from this verse from Terry Mize who wrote a book about it. "More than a Conqueror." I got to meet Terry on a missions trip to Russia. The team we had was powerful. I was a young Christian with a heart to win souls. I was honored when asked to go, but felt unworthy because of the experience these guys had. I learned so much from them all on the trip. Today as I read this verse. I realized that God placed me at that time with mighty men of God that were more than conquerors so I could learn to one day be like them. They were more than conquerors because they were so much like Jesus. The key to being a conqueror is to become more like Jesus every day. Spend time with Him in prayer and reading His love letter to you, the Bible Blessings. Conquerors. Bd.th (4).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70