Inspiring the YOUTH!!

in #inspire7 years ago (edited)

What's good my steemians apologies for not being on past couple of days, I lost my phone and eventually found it in my friend's sofa😅.
Anyways I wanted to share with you what I've been up to lately. Recently went to Richard Lee primary for aspirations week they had on for the kids!
image
image
image
So I talked to the year 5s specifically about my art work, how I started and the whole journey so far. I was taken away by their engagement and how they all wanted to be artists when they grow up😂😂👌🏾 they asked a lot of questions and at the end they all lined up for my signature just incase I become famous lol 😂 smart kids!!
image
This is a sketch of Boondocks I did for them while explaining the stages, unfortunately couldn't finish it because other people had to talk to the children but I plan to finish it and send it back to the school for a competition for the kids, I'll post that once I have finished it!

Sort:  

Wow! I just can't ignore this you deserved something, something I don't know you need to be appreciated. Lovely

Thank you very much for your comment it's heartfelt ❤️ And there's no better feeling than inspiring curious youngsters. That's fulfilling enough!! 👊🏽😋

Yeah..i really wish you the best

Great work @smiloart... The world will be a better place with you around...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31