THE STORY THAT MADE ME BELIEVE IN HOPE

in #inspire6 years ago

800.jpg

One beautiful morning I woke up yes, I am alive so amazed to see another brand-new day and also happy that my mom just bought 5 beautiful cockerel chicks. So, I rushed down to see the new chicks who just arrived the surface of earth, there were five in numbers (5 beautiful chicks) I feed them almost every hour with joy.

They keep growing healthy and smart but there is one among them who never increase in size or shape but consumes same amount of food like the others. That chick looks so unhealthy and keeps looking like it going to die very soon.
After 6 months of my travel to school I came back for vacation and I was so amazed to see how big it has grown to be a big and strong cockerel...

Life can be so funny at times, so many of us look at our current situation and believe our future is not going to be better or greater. If you don't know, I have given up on that chick because I was so fed up trying to feed it and still no improvement just the way we give so much to life and we get little in return. Don't let your current state make you give up in life, your dry bones can still come alive again.

Stay blessed! And always renew your mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31