Introducing myself to the Steemit world

in #inspire3 years ago

Hello friends my names are Nfor Marcel Ndi I'm Adamou im 21 years old i and I live in bamenda the north west region of Cameron. I am a first year student studying communication and development studies. I don't really have any experience with crypto but as time goes I'm in and willing to learn about it. My hobbies are playing football, swimming, reading magazines, entertainment books and taking walks, my passion definitely is anything which has to do with music. I'm a very outgoing person so I really dislike boring people and people who talk more than its required, I'm always open and ready to make new friends everyday so I will be very happy to interact with most people here. I look forward to post that inspire people, that informs people and post that entertain people. I will also be posting stuffs that people can learn from, I'm willing to inspire people and also I'm out to entertain the people that will be coming across me. I first heard about Steemit from a very close friend of mine @luaramarley who gave me a hint about it, I will say I was a little reluctant but then I said let me give it a try and now im here and willing to also tell people about Steemit they will be able to join too and why im here is because learning never ends and im here to learn and also to teach and inspire others, don't forget to follow me because you won't regret why you did so I believe that no one knows everything reason why we need platforms like Steemit to help us meet new people who are willing to learn and interact everyday, I'm glad I'm here and I pray my stay here will be fun too..
Snapchat-1554623663.jpg

Sort:  

Wealth come bro😁

You are welcome on this platform my friend its only your writing that will sell you here.make sure you write ad much as you can . All try to contact the admin through your mentor so that they can berify your achievement 1. Contact the admin before your post expires #saxopedia,#fonbae

Also take time out to edit your post and put the correct tags on your post and the right content.
ACT FAST

I am #lukong on #steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30