You need some motivation? (Jocko Willink)

in #inspire7 years ago (edited)

Jocko is a guy that I came to know through Joe Rogan's podcast; he has been on there multiple times.

Some background on Jocko:

He was a Navy Seal for eight years. He was deployed with Seal Team Three and the commander of Task Unit Bruiser. Since the end of his military career he has started his own podcast and has became a damn good motivational speaker. This guy has a huge following; for a good reason!.

This video is titled "Good", and I have to tell you its PRETTY good. If you are ever feeling down because of a life situation, or feel like you can't achieve something, pull up this video. It will pick you up and change your current point of view. I highly recommend this guys work.

Enjoy! Take two minutes of your time and check it out.

.

If you like this, follow me @intrepidthinker

Resteem so other people can have this tool in their arsenal! Let me know and I will resteem back. Thanks!

Give my people a follow too.
@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @modernnomad, @aprilwyatt

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58