Make Room for Plan B

in #inspire8 years ago (edited)

How many times do we try something and it doesn't work out? We give it our best efforts but we fall short, every time. Isn't it exhausting? I am utterly exhausted that even my body is giving in. As I comence here in my living room couch I realize that I must make r for plan b. That's it!!!!

Unfortunately after several attempts I have been unable to pass a six hour exam of general securities. Getting past that two points has eluded me. I would probably be able to find a needle in a haystack quicker than passing this exam.

I did learn this, that I did my utmost to pass. I have tried every trick in the book to no avail. So it now time to move on to other projects to enhance my career and life.

What may that be? Thre plan B's sprung to mind.

1. Getting my paralegal associates degree 

2. Concentrating on my blogspot website 

3. Last but never least, devot time to steeming it up!

This is a short but sweet post, but I had to share to wash away my disappointment.

I feel better just talking and writing to you all.

When in doubt, try plan B.

I am so glad that I did.

PS: I have been trying profu to add a picture here but so far all my attempts fail. I paste my photo url but I can't get it to stick!

I look forward to show off some of my pictures and artwork 

Never give up on all your dreams....


https://www.steemimg.com/image/9fRdP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55