Springtime inspiration

in #inspirations6 years ago (edited)

Hi!
I'm a fashion designer, and I always searched for those photos which can inspire me to my plans. I often collected such pictures before seasons, so that they can help me later. I really liked this job, the collection and compilation of trends based on my particular way of looking, I looked for the beautiful shapes, the living colors I found in nature.
So over time I made similar photos for my own work.
I'm especially interested in detail, so I often make cuts that photos I associate in special ways.
I would like to begin by showing some springtime inspiration and textures as I see it.

This very dark purple flower name is Hellebore ("tavaszi hunyor"). Outside the color of the plant its shape and texture may be of interest to the season.
helleborushunyorkonyvpaint2hellebore.jpg
helleborushunyorkonyvpaint3a.jpg
helleborushunyorkonyvpaint4b.jpg
helleborushunyorkonyvpaint5.jpg
hatoldal2.jpg
hatoldal3.jpg
hatoldal4.jpg
Thank you for taking a look!

Sort:  

Nagyszerű az első bejegyzésed! De utólag beírhatod még címkének , hogy introducemyself vagy introduceyourself. Akkor sokkal többen nézik!

Congratulations @zitus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32