The InspirationChallenge #3/2018 has been ended, here is the pre-selection! Let's vote for the best three!

in #inspirationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,

The 3rd Inspiration Challenge of this year came to an end. I made a pre-selection of beautiful entries, and would like you to help me to choose the best three.

@luiyanii :

@sukhasanasister:

@agneslaczo:

@ksenia:

@hawaiianstyle:

@prostosun:

@fragarixie:


Please select the best three you like the most, then write it in a comment! Tell me in some sentences, why do you like them! The best comments will also be rewarded with some upvotes. I have to take a break now, because i need some walk in this sunny day and i'm out of voting power. Winner announcement will be on Monday evening or Tuesday morning!

Sort:  

No.1: @fragarixie: This deep-sea monster is marvellously luminescent. It is a convincing hunter with its impressive prey. (Professionally decomposed doodle work has been going on!)
No2: @prostosun: Cutie pie who looks a little lost in his blades of green. My bird upside down! It has been waiting a loooong time for this competition to come to a close!
No.3. @agneslaczo: Original (and as ever, polished to perfection). Always a winner, really....

The number 1 place would give it to @luiyanii who managed to highlight the beauty of subtle of a bird, with splendid colors, is without doubt the best proposal, represents perhaps a welcoming landscape for that bird.
The second place is given to @@@sukhasanasister because integrating fruits to art gives him an exotic passion for drawing, undoubtedly a very original proposal.
The third place for @fragarixie that inspires me with energy with the colors I chose, made a subdued landscape a cybernetic proposal, generally great works and the contest a good opportunity, thank you @kalemandra

Hello, my favorite are: first @luiyanii, I loved the way I recreate so astracta that bird and the combination of colors is great, secondly @prostosun, in the same way it was very nice that bird looks a lot like birds from here in our country, and the colors gave great joy and vitality to the work, and in third place @agneslaczo I found it excellent photo montage using the original image and adding the masked face with the horns, associated it with the upcoming festivities of carnival to be celebrated tomorrow here in my country

Excellent work from all colleagues, congratulations in advance.

@luiyanii: It's really colorful and striking its creation, it shows a lot of effort, I really like it a lot.

@ksenia, I use all your imagination in this work. Excellent appreciation

@agneslaczo: just look at this creation impresses, what good taste and interpretation.

Thank you @kalemandra for including us as participants in the election of the winners... Greetings...

Hello dear friend @kalemandra I congratulate you for this initiative as well as all the participants, in my opinion for me these are the first 3 places:

  1. @luiyanii: I thought it was a very original drawing because of its rainbow coloring, besides the two birds that come together in the body looks fantastic.

  2. @fragarixie: Its bluish color in conjunction with the animal print makes it striking.

  3. @hawaiianstyle: the combination of the 3 landscapes makes it very particular and creative.

Good luck to everyone..

In my opinion the winners are:

  1. @fragarixie
  2. @luiyanii
  3. @prostosun

The first one is the most creative.
The second one is a treat for the eye, nice colorful.
The third one is soft and delicate colorful and i think this one has a soul.

:-)
ps- Thank You for choosing mine to be one of the final ones !

Hello dear Kalemandra, this part of the contest is also exciting and with pleasure, I will tell you my three choices, although it is always difficult because they are all beautiful:
1: @luiyanii: It seems to me that he made good use of the original work, which without many modifications, managed to capture a couple of beautiful birds, of great colorfulness.
2: @prostosun: Like my first choice, I loved what he did with your original work and kept the essence and managed to create an elegant bird.
3: @agneslaczo: this is a difficult work to ignore, especially because of the girl's gaze. She's very pretty.

Good morning, what beautiful inspirations. I love the colors that they used to give life to a very abstract image, that's why my support for:

@luiyanii I like the union he made between two seagulls full of colors and that background of the real image.

@fragarixie I love that blue color as if it were in the galaxy.

@prostosun this image I love is like a bird wanting to leave a forest or trapped between trees.

My three favorite designs are:

@luiyanii: the colors of his designs are wonderful, highlights the hidden design that was in the photo.

@agneslaczo: really a wonderful design, where he was able to manifest and integrate the hermsoura of a woman.

@prostosun: beautiful green and yellow colors to represent the beautiful bird that looks in the designed image. worthy of being among the finalists.

wow extraordinary works those of these participants will undoubtedly be a difficult choice, my top 3 is:

@luiyanii: I loved the variety of colors I use, it looks really beautiful.

@ksenia, 100% imagination, i like very much this interpretation.

@agneslaczo: is very impresionant, pure art, congratulations for this artwork.

Regards winners...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66