InspirationChallenge #4/2018 - Winner announcement

in #inspirationchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, InspirationChallengers!
The great moment arrived! I announce the winners of InspirationChallenge #4/2018.
Special thanks to @opheliafu, who helped me in this very difficult decision!

5th place: @ffelix26 and @angeldark, they get 1 SBD/each!

@ffelix26 made a great collage of a dark and deep jungle with fearful creatures:

@ffelix26-01.png

@angeldark created an owl face:

@angeldark.jpg

4th place: @azen, he gets 2 SBD!

This picture speaks for itself! It could be a poster, protesting against deforestation! Look at the details!

@azen.jpg

3rd place: @yoogyart, he gets 3 SBD!

Amazing digital painting of a detailed and colorful texture with a beautiful nude

@yoogyart.jpg

2nd place: @gyn, she gets 4 SBD!

She painted Sleeping Beauty from the well-known fairy tale. I love the naive style!

@gyn-02.jpg

1st place: @agneslaczo, she gets 5 SBD!

She created a very mysterious artwork! Every time i watch this picture, i always find something new to discover!

@agneslaczo-01.jpg

Congrats to the winners!

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome artwork for this contest! Good work contestants!

I AM VERY HAPPY! :-)
thank you.jpg

You definitely deserve to win!! Congratulations @agneslaczo I really like your entries. Second one also magical. Followed you happly.

Great job everyone, I'm sad I missed it. I actually did a sketch to make a piece and then my week suddenly got busy as I had to do a bunch of new things that are not usually in my schedule. Maybe Ill still finish the piece and share it with you @kalemandra, as I do it for the fun collab more than actually trying to win. :)

Don't worry, there will be new challenge soon! Yes, finish your work and share it out of competition!

What an amazing steemians are here, so many has good skills to show their art. Very impressive !! Congratulations too all of you.

Wow all the work are beautiful
I must praise @kalemandra for making this wonderful challenge

Oh - Thanks a lot-
Gratulations to all Artists -
An big THX to Kalemandra for this cool Challenge :-) :-)

wow i was surprised ! thank you so much for appreciating my artwork, it inspired me a lot , again thank you @kalemandra :-)

Congrats to the winners!

You got a 25.91% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @kalemandra!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 1.54% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @kalemandra!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82