InspirasiChallenge # 1/2018 Portrait of Aceh Farmers During Conflict

InspirationChallenge

pulpen kalemandra.PNG
art.PNG

Dear Steemies and InspirationChallengers!
I suppose you are very excited to see my new InspirationChallenge and looking forward to creating new beauties!

let me explain my artwork.

this painting is a painting painted by my lover @ fadhila on 2 weeks ago with menngunakan the main material is only a blue pen (pen pilot)

in the painting depicts the struggle of the people of Aceh when facing Konli in Aceh which is related to the welfare of farmers in Aceh

tired and sweat is not cared for the sake of the family happy with the spirit of hard work

in this conten I give the title of the painting "asa and hope pak pak tani"

present by Painter Mahdi Abdullah


Thanks @kalemandra,

I know this contest from @kalemandra, thanks for sharing my information and inspiring me to follow it and share it.

Sort:  

Some people should give the full english title for the painting so that the artist needn't explain it again lol~

ok thanks for solution

Ini lukisan karya siapa?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48