WARM GREETING TO YOU

#INTRODUCEYOURSELF
In a few words am gonna unveil my self but before then, i want to give honour to whom is due. I want to thank pastor Sam Keban (@samiwhyte) and his team for unfolding this great platform for me. Where i can use my intellect to bless souls and still be bless with others intellect, Thank u sir.
My name is Deli oniovisa innocent(@innobliss). A potential Electrical Engineer in Rivers state University port harcourt Nigeria. I love reading any type of book at my disposal because i believe no knowledge is lost, because there will always come a day where u will apply what you have learnt, i also love listennin to gospel music and inspirational quote or messages. Love playing football, table tennis and lawn tennis and also love swimming. Am also a potential consultant on any form of relationship. I will stop here. More to be unveil in later post. Love you all and nice to be in this family.BeautyPlus_20180202012841_save.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good Luck.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37