WILL I BE ABLE TO BUILD UP MY STEEMIT PROFILE ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #inspirationall5 years ago

this is not my success story at all.....i m not so famous that can advise you to do so....hope u guys will help me with some tricks to build up it......before it just go throgh this....hope u will find something
Almost like 1 year ago i joined steemit by the time i cleared my 12th from RJC, Nagaon. But but but....i couldnt get much ti me for this....as i joined coaching classes for getting seat in MBBS in a government college in Assam..
i didnt do much effort in that period because of some reasons,all were my fault and i didnt get a seat.....some of my friends were already doing B.Sc. , some got seats...
as i m from a middle class background,all my money whichh i lost in doing coaching classes were felt to be like got wasted....i decided to do that again,i know that i can get seat as i knew my abilities....i heared somewhere that"Nothing is impoossiible" right???
all our relatives and neighbour were like,"dont do it again,are u mad, u are again going to loss ur 1 year...just go and read B.Sc. "
By as my hero my father stood up, he has a great faith in me, i think more than i do have....
i dropped 1 year again and worked too hard and i just tried not to make the mistakes again....
on 5th of my entrance exam held....i appeared in spite of my illness....it went right....
today is 3rd of june...and the results are going to be out on 5th of june.....hope to get the seat this time
.......i learnt 1 thing......when u know that u r able of something but couldnt reach that level bcoz of some reasons...that give it another try....just give urself some time..... time is not about it will go and and never come,but it is about ur soul's peace......

inspirational-and-motivational-books.1478531537.jpg

inspirational_1526596160-900x600.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @xxrdx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65