What do you say when you encounter a fraudulent phone call?

in #inspirational5 years ago

Hello,
I am a bank staff member.
Here you can find that you spend 2 million yuan overseas.
Is it your own consumption?
Yes, I just bought Angela yesterday, what happened?
We are the Public Security Bureau,
Someone has stolen your identity information to participate in money laundering activities.
Please tell us about your personal details.
Let's check it out,
How can it be made?
I am laundering money,
The money is still not found in the washing machine.
Congratulations on your first prize,
After the bonus of 30,000 yuan, I will send you a text message link.
As long as you follow the steps, you can get it.
Wait,
1 second, 2 seconds, 3 seconds, I don't want to,
Because I have earned it back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39