Sad just for that figure

in #inspirational5 years ago

Every day when I pass by the appliance repair shop downstairs, I can always see a lonely old man (around 50 years old) sitting at the entrance of the shop with a smile and looking at it in a spirited manner, or repairing it inside. He said he was lonely because he did n’t see his family when he came back. Even when the Chinese New Year is reunion, he always stays in the store with less than 30 square meters. I can feel that he is afraid that others will know him. Story, whenever it ’s a reunion festival, he always closes the store door, stays alone in the store, turns off the lights, and puts some music on his own. It seems that there is no one at all, and he doesn't want others to see his loneliness So, no one next to him knew him, but he could see him smiling and doing repair business there every day?

I usually didn't talk to him, but every time I came home and saw my mother-in-law and son not at home, I would go downstairs and ask him if he saw my son was not, he would tell me. Your mother-in-law took him out to play. Then no more languages. Or occasionally ask "just the rice wave"?

Yesterday, one of his customers came to take the water dispenser and said that he put it here for repair a few days ago to see if it was repaired. The next shop opened and told him that the old man was buried today. I just passed the side and could n’t accept it. When she saw him repairing inside, her voice was a little loud, which caused people around to come and listen to the story about the old man. Everyone felt very sudden and pathetic.

At this time, I suddenly remembered that it seemed that I hadn't been to his store in the past few days. I didn't pay attention to it for a few days. Then I saw that his motorcycle was still there, only to know that he was repairing that customer. I had a sudden cerebral hemorrhage at the water dispenser. The old man was divorced. There were two daughters. At this time, I was thinking that his daughters and sons must be very sad. What kind of hatred made them so cruel to the old man, When the old man left, there was no one around him. Why didn't the old man come to pick him up for a year or even a festival? I was thinking that the three aunts and four wives were concentrating on the elderly here one after another. No one had paid attention to the old man's departure. I went home upstairs with unspeakable sadness.

The disappearance of this lonely figure may be a relief for him. He can go to a warm heaven, where his loved ones can enjoy his joy in heaven.

Because the old man left, I suddenly felt that the people around me were too important. I cherish the old people around me (daddy, mother, father-in-law, mother-in-law). Sometimes the opinions may be different and the ideas will be different, but I must learn to be more tolerant and change positions. Thinking. Although people cannot determine the length of their lives, they can work hard to improve the quality of their lives, make themselves happy and happy, understand others, and be less angry, so that they will also be happy and hope that they can be healthy and happy. fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41