INSPIRATIONAL MESSAGE - Having a positive outlooksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #inspirational6 years ago (edited)


Did you experience the feeling of being neglected? lonely? it's as if the world is against you?

Do you always think like this????

  1. I'm not successful
  2. I'm poor and broke
  3. I'm hopeless

Most of us are like this....

Do you always complain when blessings are not coming??

Be real my friend, all of us have our battles in life,I too have no excuse for it,and it happened to me a lot of times....

Up to a point that i want to quit....

This is my feeling way back my College days.... I am not that smart, so i have difficulty in academics...
I failed quite a lot (You can see my transcript for sure!!!) So i felt very disappointed.I did everything!, Why is this supposed to happen?!

I remember that everytime I failed a subject, I will always do something to forget those things....

I drinked a lot
I cut classes to play computer games instead of studying
I did all sorts of things.... Just because I'm pissed off.But what happened to me???!!!!

It ONLY GOT WORSE!!!!!

NOW YOUR ARE ASKING? IS LIFE UNFAIR?

Why is it that people who are always down, depressed and unlucky in life are those who are always miserable while others who have a positive outlook always have blessings coming their way even in the toughest of times?

I discovered something that is quite shocking
....................
...........
.......
Most of the Successful People in life are Happy People...

They are happy even they have problems in the office

They are happy even despite of the Bills they have to pay for the month

They are happy even if they failed in some subjects

They are happy because they want to
They see the positive in the troubles, mishaps and bad things that comes their way

So what's the point????

HAPPY PEOPLE EVEN IN TIMES OF TROUBLE WILL BE BLESSED ALONG THE WAY
SOUNDS INSANE ISN'T IT?

Would it be better if it goes like this?

They are happy even they have problems in the office - because it means that they are doing a good job in solving those problems.

They are happy even despite of the Bills they have to pay for the month - because it means they have the job and money to afford to spend on their daily needs

They are happy even if they failed in some subjects - because it's an opportunity to them to learn from their mistakes and do it better next time.

Wouldn't it be better to hearing this...
It feels so much good to look on the brighter side of life instead of the negative ones...

Remember that problems and trials are God's way of bringing those "Blessings in disguise" on our lives

A Blessed Sunday for everyone.
HOPING FOR YOUR FINANCIAL SUCCESS
WIL

Sources:
http://carolcooke.com.au/choosing-a-positive-outlook/
https://kristinemiltan.wixsite.com/synergen/single-post/2017/12/18/The-Big-WHY-Whats-yours
http://www.golfian.com/but-they-were-doing-me-a-favor-a-blessing-in-disguise/

#Philippines
#Willinvesph
#steemph

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

So i felt very dissapointed.
It should be disappointed instead of dissapointed.

thanks for the input. just corrected that part :)

Congratulations @willinvestph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73