Love message to someone you love most

Love is beautiful when you are with the right person. Love can get you high just like cocaine, love can give you joy and give you pain most time. Here is what've you need to send to someone you love to let the kids feel how much you love and care for them.

IMG_6675.JPG

I´m much happier since the day I met you. Our first glance, our first kiss, the first afflictions, made the miracle of our love to be born. On the special date when we celebrate our first day together, I wish to be really close to you.
It´d be really a bliss if I could be by your side, as our joy comes from our union and our love for each other. May God wants us always this way, happy and satisfied with the reality of this romance.
I love you and always will. I feel like this love will last even when maturity comes, I believe that even on another dimension we´ll remain at least close friends. Fallen in love, unquenchable and kind lovers forever and ever. Today I renew once more all love declarations I´ve said to you over the year. I want to say that the best kisses and most loving embraces are reserved for when the time is right for them! Your brief absence is not gonna be reason for concern, as I´m sure we have a protector watching for this beautiful love.

https://pixabay.com/en/photos/?q=Love+&hp=&image_type=all&order=&cat=%28%27education%27%2C+u%27Education%27%29&min_width=&min_height=

IMG_6674.JPG

IMG_6673.JPG

I would like to open up my heart to you, but I may lack the skill, or I’m short for words, because my heart harbors so many good feelings towards you that the dictionary seems to short to express all this love.
I feel an immense and endless love for you. Immense because it’s almost impossible to measure it or compare it to anything you might now; endless because it reassures me that it will endure all summers, winters, springs and ages, and it will reach fall with the royal dignity of an oak tree.
This immense love is all yours. This love is what that moves and targets my thoughts towards good and beauty. With you, with the emotion that your existence and closeness bring me, I am capable of overcoming all dangers and obstacles live may bring. With you I’m unable to succumb to sadness and desperation, you bring me the trust and joy; you’re already a part of my happy soul!
Yes, my love, you are part of my happy soul because you’re the one that makes it happy and today I would like to tell you how much I love you. Maybe this letter will give you a rough idea.

A passionate kiss
(signature)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66