What is this LIFE with full of CARE, we have no time to stand and STARE!

in #inspirational7 years ago

All my friends are busy collecting bitcoins, dash, dodge,ether and so many other coins. THEY do not have time to say few words about how they are, no time to see how their friends are, Is money they only thing we are RUNNING for.

What happens to the places god has created, mountains, rivers, gardens, wild animals, aquatics, has nature been buried by CRYPTO currency?

Where are those days when we saw these things? Just calculations, blocks, halving, graphs, pie diagrams, hash rates....we seem to loose control.

spending time with friends has changed to discussion about how to earn and what is happening in the market, what is profitable and how to get them....

LETS US LAUGH FOR A WHILE, PRAISE NATURE, SPEND TIME WITH OUR LOVED ONES, PRAISE THE LORD only then will you have your MONEY rightfully utilized OR else GOD will turn his back on us for not STARING at the things me made thinking would be useful for ones LIFE, then BTC will all go to waste...... if you like, share. IF YOU DONT, ATLEAST WITH THE BOTTOM OF YOUR HEART ACCEPT THAT WHAT I PENNED DOWN IS TRUTH AND ALSO somewhere within you, YOU ARE ALSO ME.

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding, just sharing the funny stories with photos about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Vikky I am thankful to you that you took time to read the post.
Yes I too like my pets and others too... Really life without pet or without animals would have been LIFE without a TRUE FRIEND> keep steeming god bless you.

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Harry thanks for reading, I appreciate it, I have followed you and will also keep in touch and read your posts, get in touch from the STEEM Chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26