FAILURE: Stand Up and Move Forward!

in #inspirational7 years ago

loser-3096213_960_720.jpg

We all face failures. Failure in career, in love, in money and other things. Failures are part of our lives. They nurture us to become a better person. Without failure, we are nothing. But when failure comes, fight back and be proud.

Just like you, I have tasted the pain in failures, in love, in career, in money and other sorts. I endure the pain during that moment, and when I got up from it, I savor my victory. It made me strong after I fall down.

How did I overcome this? It is very simple. In life, we all need ACCEPTANCE. The very first step I did, was to accept that I failed. Don't be stuck at that moment. When you fail, know why you failed, know where do you lack so that it will never happen again. Afterwards, think of plan how to move on, and the very most important thing when failures come is DONT GET DISCOURAGE and PRAY. Pray for strength and will to carry on, pray to endure the pain and pray to move forward.

Failures are the spices of life, it may be hard for you to take but it makes your food more delicious.

stock-photo-inspirational-motivating-quote-on-blur-beach-view-with-sand-castle-life-begins-at-the-end-of-your-527636551.jpg

When life is hard, move forward, not backwards. When failed, do the stop, look and listen, stop what you are doing, look where you failed and listen to your heart.

chalkboard-1927332__340.jpg

Images : Pixabay.com

#padzie

Sort:  

Meditation helps too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42