Persistence

in #inspirational6 years ago

So I lost the password to my old account and I had my mind in it, felt rejected 🙅 and almost hopeless. The truth is every part of me wants to try new things, stick to it with hard work and that’s what keeps me going. I got introduced to this platform (blog) by a friend (new ) and really a nice young man . I look forward to a lasting long and successful friendship and business relationship with him😀🍷. @jotmax He is just at my aid and he keeps helping me see that there is always a way in every little thing I engage him in, our conversations and questions. So I couldn’t get back the password and I had to open a new account so I can do better with my write ups and all(online), on this platform. I do more of writing ✍🏿 in my diary book 📚 📖 in school but I don’t write outside the walls of my apartment cause that’s the only way I can protect my write ups from strangers, I don’t take it home(parents house) because I don’t really have my privacy. And I really want to keep my brain and soul together and off idleness whenever I am home for break/vacation. I need to keep moving, working, writing ✍🏿, I need to grow . I have no choice than to keep raising no matter how hard I fall, even when it doesn’t seem like am at the verge of my gateway, I am sure am getting there no matter how long or near it seems; there is still a long way to go though and all I have to do is keep moving, when I fall I raise again, even when my knee hurts; I raise. When I fail ; I try again. When am depressed; I have a reason to smile and shake off ; the gift of life is what inspires my persistency in all I do. Grateful to God always B85881AA-D1A6-493B-9FC8-69E1D9C757B7.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65