JUST DO IT.

in #inspirational6 years ago

I do know that its been a while since I have posted an article on steemit. I do apologize. I have been caught up with so many activities that by the end of the each day, I always say to myself, "How did the day end so fast?" Time and tide never waits for any man, This is so true. It is better to always make hay when the sun shine; that's why I decided that today before I start work, let me quickly drop some thoughts on my blog.

In all my dealings in life I have learnt that when I do have an opportunity or chance to be productive and under go a task, it is best that I do it immediately.This is because as always in life, Something else always comes up when you dont do what you are meant to do at a particular period.Something always comes to steal that "MOMENT" from you. I have also learnt that always seize the bull by the horn and to "Eat that frog". Stop procrastinating, because Procrastination is a killer of success and joy.

When you continue to procrastinate, it just becomes worse by each second and the task seems to just keep pilling up and growing with other task that follows. Hmm Life! Like the late Madiba (Nelson Mandela) quoted, " It always seems impossible until its done". Do that task now. Follow a queue from NIKE, "JUST DO IT".
NIKE JUST DO IT.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16