My Life is Over. I'm Pregnant

I never thought that her dream makes me a little bit emotional that I almost cried because of the situation that she's been through. In this world we face reality in life that there are lots of single mother now a days because of irresponsible boyfriend who leave them after knowing that their girlfriend is pregnant and the thing that makes me more inspired is knowing that even how angry those parents known about their daughters pregnancy they still accept and give more love to their daughter even she will raise the baby alone. I feel so proud to those single mother who raised their child with all their strength and love their child with all their heart and soul. So much knowledge to learn about this video and I do hope teens right now may watch this video so they will realize that it is more important to study first, achieve goals before entering into a relationship that can ruin their lives. And I do hope also that those men who take advantage to their girlfriends they should think first what will be the consequences might happen and if they are ready to face that consequences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71