Friday Eve Inspirational Quote

in #inspirational6 years ago (edited)

"When written in Chinese, the word "crisis" is composed of two characters. One represents danger and the other represents opportunity" - John F. Kennedy

I thought this was a great quote in a time when most of my investments are bleeding out :)

I hope everyone has a nice Friday Eve! Keep on Steemin on!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Excellent quote for current markets and bloodbath but there is always a slightly chance that we will laugh about yesterday's event in a couple weeks.

I only wish I would have known when I was younger that the best opportunities in life are when everything is going to Hell in a handbasket.

When the 2008 recession hit, I wasn’t prepared. If I was, I honestly think I would be semi retired by now. When the next recession happens, I’m not going to let that opportunity slip through my fingers again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79