WHY PROCRASTINATE, WHILE YOU CAN DO IT NOW

in #inspirational7 years ago

procrastination_full.jpg

Procrastination was holding me back, and preventing me from using my potentials in life. I was always pushing things off, and ignoring the tasks that I needed to do. I found myself without meaningful thought and with no direction in life.
Even if you have the best of intentions, everyone gets caught in the trap of procrastination. For a few people they can come out of the trap pretty easily, others like you and I get stuck there. From my experience, I know how hard it is to find a cure for procrastination, so I would like to provide you with some valuable information that you need to be free from procrastination.

Usually people like you and I put off things we know that we should be doing because we have no idea of how or where to get started. It can get pretty confusing when you have a huge list of tasks you need to do, it is easier just to ignore them, but this lead to a quick path to failure and stress.

procrastination-18-638.jpg

Procrastination not only sets you to fail in life, but also diminishes your personal self-esteem. You lose confidence and faith in yourself, because just don’t think of yourself as someone who can get a tasks done and pay your bills.

There are two things you need to know and do
Get motivated and
Organize yourself,
These are the two steps I took to get the cure that I needed
Firstly, you need to establish with yourself that you can do anything you set your mind to. After that come to terms with yourself that your determination can help you achieve anything, than you have to learn Organizational skills. The keys to organization are writing things down. You should prepare schedules for yourself, keep lists of tasks that need to be done, and when you complete a task give yourself a treat.
As you become organized, you will also learn how to manage your time efficiently. What this means is that you will begin to notice changes in your life, and eventually you will be completing tasks that you had never imagined before.
Procrastination holds many of us back from living our dreams, but with these simple steps you will be able to turn your life around. The two most important things to remember are that you should never give up no matter what happens to you in life. (Failure is only a circumstance- not a life sentence) and secondly always take action immediately don’t say later.

Don’t read this Article and go back being yourself. Make a change in your life today and you will notice the difference tomorrow.
It is all about building towards higher goals and hopefully you will be able to follow my footsteps.
PROCRASTINATE NO MORE START DOING IT NOW.

Sort:  

Literally read this article right after I got done cleaning my room haha I think it's a sign that I should get back to work! Great article!

i agree with you .......

but i will finish my reply tomorow ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53