Had I known ( The Reason why many remain POOR)

in #inspirational6 years ago (edited)


Image source

Had I known, I would have bought BTC, Ethereum and Neo when they were very cheap, but no, I had better plans as such missed out from being a millionaire .
Had I known I wouldnt have used most of my btc for a cup of coffee (back then when btc was just being initiated, a guy used over 1k btc for gambling & buying albums including 50 cents album, see my post on "Rapper 50cent BTC Millions & Why Steem will create Many Millionaires" )

Interestingly, according to an article in The Guardian, titled "Man buys $27 of bitcoin, forgets about them, finds they're now worth $886k"
The meteoric rise in bitcoin has meant that within the space of four years, one Norwegian man’s $27 investment turned into a forgotten $886,000 windfall.
Read up from source

*hmm, if i had known back then and had invested 100$!

Had I known just few months back, I would have bought enough EOS when it was less than 1$ and now, its above my reach with top B rating from Weiss
Had I known when steem was below 80 cents I would have loaded my account with steem and power up but no, I powered down the few steem I had for some glass of Martini ( on the rocks). Now Steem has top B rating amongst best 5 coins in the world according to Weiss latest report and out of my reach now.

Image credit

In my previous post, i did highlight on Why Some people are Successful & others are not in Steemit ( read up very interesting) and see how procrastination can hinder one from his/her destiny.

Remember this terrible 4 letter words ( POOR). Why are folks still poor in the midst of opportunities? Well because they always
P-ass
O-Over
O-Opportunities
R-Repeatedly

Due to Procrastination leading to "Had I known"!

Now steem price is going up and EOS is even higher and under top 10 with market cap of above USD7B see coin market cap and you are still procrastinating.

These two coins ( Steem & EOS) are now amongst best top 5 coins rated B according to Weiss report. See my yesterday post on Why Steem & EOS leads the Crypto world with top Weiss Rating for details, click here

Many hopeless folks might say that its over! the prices are way out of reach but I ask you, If BTC was once less than 10$ and reached above $18K and Ethereum from less than $5 months back is rocking above $1000.00 , is it too late to buy EOS at just above USD12 and Steem above USD 5 ( see current coin market cap price.)

So it is never too late to invest especially buying Steem and powering up because soon, price will skyrocket because of these few reasons below;

  • User base is growing daily in geometrical progression and most are buying up due to future positive sighs
  • Weiss reports lead to investor confidence.
  • Upcoming Hardfork and SMT's
  • Hard working team and witnesses
  • Loving community from diverse nationalities

So my advise is, stop procrastination, stop being POOR and you will stop saying Had I known but if you insists, then do not be surprised if your child will one day ask you this question

Image credit

" Dad/Mum, when others were investing in Steem, EOS, Elyte where were you"?

If you like my post, resteem so others will get this advise, follow for more and show support with an upvote. Feel free to send in your comment and advises too for procrasinators.

For early birds
Use the below link to join the next best thing: Ethereum lyte via their current bounty-see link https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScf9ORCo55gpLT9kIJA2kjR0ugWUeT5lDQg9GPgZ6RlW2Nc4A/viewform
fill out the form and join the next opportunity in the crypto space.
Ethereum lyte (Elyte) is the next best thing. Offering just 1m tokens as total supply with far less circulation supply, top visible team see https://www.elyte.biz/ , excellent and innovative product plus deflationary nature ie token- therefore early adopters of Elyte are already smiling as they see bright future in their investments because price has shot up over 3K% since inception just 4 weeks ago even as they are yet to be listed on Coin market cap (coming soon). Therefore , we decide to give out this social media bounty in order to share tour tokens to the masses who appreciates the ingenuity of elyte.

Sort:  

Good post dear Ken ...I actually acted and joined my daddy here at Steemit...the future is indeed bright!!!!

Ahh.glad to see you in steemit @ronja1
Hope you enjoying the winter in Germany

A good post indeed about avoiding procrastination.....do it...dont wait..take action!!!!

Sure . No delays.

this is so true and i will never be among the had i known. you rock @kenhudoy

Thanks for the comment

very nice post and which will benefit those who always sit on the fence. buying elyte as early bird plus working hard to earn more steem and power up. thank you for this kind of informative posts

Yes I totally agree with you on this.

This post has received gratitude of 1.27 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kenhudoy.

This post received a 8.352 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @kenhudoy! For more information, check out my profile!

Nice one, had I know always come last. We should do anything within our power to avoid it. This is time to invest.

When hear bitcoin then i regret, i had an opportunity to put my money in bitcoin 1 year back. I didn't invested in it as that time i thought the cost was high but now it more then imaged.

Sure even ethereum is going up now. So good to buy steem 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22