THE DAY BEFORE THE DEVINE MERCY FESTIVAL

Hi Steemians! So, today I will be sharing to you my experience the day before the devine mercy festival. This was happen on April 07, 2018.
While were traveling I had a strange feeling, I don't know what it is and I can't explain it. Then, the moment I saw the devine mercy shrine I don't know what's happening to me it feels like I'm stunned for a moment, I can't even moved my feet and I'm about to cry, it just so weird and I haven't felt that before.

While we're in the orientation hall, I don't know why but I cried and I felt goosebumps. I don't know but one thing I'm sure there is something on that place, something special.

If you wan't a peace of mind I'll recommend devine mercy, this is the perfect place for those brokens, depressed, confused, hopeless and dying.
In this place you can speak your heart out, you can voice out your thoughts without hesitations. I believe you can seek true salvation in this place.

To tell you honestly this past few months I can say that my heart and soul are far from him and this place help me to embraced him again.

So, if you're going to visit the Philippines, come and visit also the Devine Mercy shrine which is located in El Salvador, Misamis Oriental.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28