Found somewhere in Lisbon

in #inspirational6 years ago (edited)

20171101_090926.jpg

But some places don't see the light of day. Please cover up that crack of yours pull up your pants, Leonard..

PS: This is the debut post of my alt-account for microblogging. @kevinwong is reserved for the longer stuff. A follow would be appreciated!

Sort:  

Maybe he likes his crack well lit :)). Who are we to judge?

The vitamin d persuasion..

Ignoring the crack jokes, I think it's lovely <3
Enjoy Steemfest!

That being said, I saw this on Facebook just now, and couldn't resist! :D

which makes the photo visible even dimly :)

same as the content post @kevinwong, does this mean alt-account .., I'm confused .. ??

Its a resteem. This account is for short content :)

okay, thanks for reply

Hehe Vampires hate this quote !

He's a philosophical flasher.

communities coming...
micro blogging app on the horizon...
I see you man. Nice idea

I think for now ill go without any app other steemit..

Please cover up that crack of yours pull up your pants, Leonard...

Hahah... I hope his pants are not down and rolling on the floor.

Am sure there is more of the humour coming from @etherpunk. All work and no play makes gloglo a dull girl 😁

Reading it again its kinda bad haha. I need to brush up my microposting!

haha... well not that bad though. There is nothing much to brush up, all we need is the humorous you sometimes. Don't know about others though haha

I love this quote, thanks for sharing it. It reminds me of the Japanese art of fixing broken pots with gold as a way to honour the history of those objects. There's a wiki article about this art named Kintsugi.

Good luck on your post-alt-account debut for microblogging.

You should crack open a cold one then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77