Feeling Blessed!

So last night I was watching this show called “Lucifer”. It was about someone killing a comedian. Turns out the guy was making jokes about a guy with a micropenis and they thought the short dicked guy was the killer. Well the show made me curious. I wanted to know how big a micropenis actually is. It’s small by the way like less than three inches. Then I got to wondering how big average was. 5.16 inches and girth 4.6. Was my answer. So I did what I’ve never done and measured myself. I’m above average in both categories! Yay for me! If you thought this was going to be something inspirational you were wrong don’t know me lol

Sort:  

Congratulations @blue-thoughts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50