My Dream

in #inspirational7 years ago (edited)

It's time to reveal what I've always wanted to do.

I've had blurs in my earlier years, I just knew I loved to workout because it helped me through the most difficult times in my life, it made me feel better, I became smarter, more driven. I've had a passion for health supplements since I was a 16 years old, I had my kitchen cabinet filled.

MY MISSION:
I would like you to be smarter, and empower YOU to change the world, lets start with a few drops in the water until a tsunami occurs, and build something big that can never be ignored and influence the world!
How are we sure that this is the way that the world should be?

We don't live for ourselves, we are here to be part of something bigger than ourselves, whether it be a OUR tribe, or in a bigger scale. Let's stand on the shoulders of giants. We have a potential to create something breathtaking in the world or chaos, what is the mental work that we need and the energy and beliefs to make it happen.

I want to contribute to this world greatly, I want it to start with you, I want you to empower you to fulfill your destiny, and you in turn empower someone else.

A wall is as strong as each brick is. Lets build ourselves, physically, mentally, spiritually, revisit the greatest minds the world has ever seen, and push it to the heavens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55