You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climb up the ladder of success in Steemit one step at a time

in #inspiration6 years ago

Thank you very much for this great article. That is a lot of useful information for me.

I have to ask though, I've been using esteem along and it is constantly crashing and being unresponsive; as well as, giving me notifications that are 30 min to an hour after I should be getting them. Have you experienced anything like that and how did you resolve it if you did. I've had to resort to using the web browser on my phone when I'm away from my computer.

Again thank you very much!

Sort:  

Hmm... I had some problem with that too. Try restarting your phone to see whether it helps.

Thanks for the quick response! I'll definitely do that soon. If not maybe I will reinstall it again.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31