THE POWER OF KNOWING WHAT YOU WANT IN LIFE.

in #inspiration7 years ago

Hello Friends,

Happy Sunday to you all.

I have been trying to achieve this everyday posting for a month badge. Last week i made a post about been close to achieving the everyday posting for a month badge, but a friend of mine saw the post and made me understand that i was not close to completing the task.

I started last month, but i did not start at the beginning of last month and so i was in day 26 of the everyday posting for a month three days into the beginning of this month we are in now.

U5drkan6mqRsfFfy97sS7JKXyTiTV2e_1680x8400.png

So my friend tried to make me understand that i was not in day 26 but just in day three of the everyday posting for a month badge because to win the badge you have to begin posting in the beginning of a calendar month and not just 30 consecutive days.

He sent me this steemit board photo, 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇showing me the rule.

U5dsdxm46sTXcQ7iDEmaPy47u1te6ML_1680x8400.png

When i saw this i was crushed because it was not easy for me to post for those 26 days i post everyday and now somebody is saying that i have not even started! I was not happy. But because i knew what i wanted, that i wanted that everyday posting for a month badge, it gave me the determination not to be discouraged and stop the challenge but to continue till the end.

Today, this post i have just posted will make it the 11th post of me starting all over again according to the rules now and i hope to continue posting untill the end of the calendar month to win the everyday posting for a month badge.

The point i am trying to make is that you need to always know what you want in life because it will help you to be determined to succeed in life even if you meet with obstacles along the road.

I hope this has inspired someone.

Happy new week to you all. Shalom! @yaanivapeji

Sort:  

Great post !
If you like to talk about car or crypto check my account !
https://steemit.com/@spotting-car

Welcome to steemit.

happy holiday too

Happy holiday?

wishing happy journey with your regular posting.
Thank you

Thank you @sziu.

I appreciate.

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Wish you luck in hitting the target.

Thank you @greenrun.

Have you achieved it too or not yet?

No. Not yet. Thanks.

Keep posting man! And you will earn that badge!

Thank you for the encouragement @exyle. I appreciate your popping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76