You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration - What it is and How you get it

in #inspiration7 years ago

Beautiful article.

WHAT INSPIRES YOU?
Mostly two things:

  • Nature - whenever I went out hiking I come back inspired to create
  • Music - a great way to change or intensify your mood and get inspired - the only unfortunate thing as a musician is the fact that you can't create music while listening to music - lol
Sort:  

Love that you mentioned music ! As a dancer music is definitely one of my biggest inspirations and hiking I can also relate to, I loved going on a hike when I lived in Suffield, CT. The feeling you get when you reach the top and have the best view is magical! Thanks for sharing :)

Glad you can relate to hiking.
Just noticed there are two more things I can find inspiration in:

  • other people that are inspired in their work, doesn't matter what it is, if they love their job and are good doing it, I tend to find this very inspiring
  • the little things that suddenly catch your attention. Like an unsual shaped cloud or maybe a strange sound you can't classify or a certain way someone makes a hand gesture... these kind of things

Keep dancing, definitly one of the things I find inspiring: great dancers and dancing performances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40