New year Resolutions is outdated.

in #inspiration6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-02-11-12-31-50.jpeg some pictures of how the previous years went down. So now it's a new year and my not-so new year resolution is... No more new years resolution. Live life as it comes, be spontaneous, try new things (not the bad ones though) try kissing your wife or partner in public (for my too conservative African people) make sure you have friends from different, race, backgrounds, ethnic groups, religions and different types of people, gay, straight, just be human for one's and just top being a human being. I for one might decide to visit a mosque to witness thier prayers.. Am a Christian but have believe that we all serve one God. I might give up my six pack for a One pack,Hmm not sure about that one Lol 😁 😎 😉. Till you hear from me again, like I will always say... Live a life you Love and Love The Life you Live. I remain xtian (X10) and I will always xtend my Love 😍💋 💋 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67