You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Your Move: Inspiration for March

in #inspiration6 years ago

I think a lot of people in the world have an amazing mind, full of bright plans but not the power to motivate themself enough to figure it all out. People should believe more in themself and go for it! They can control themself but are too scared to start actually doing what they think is good! It is great that you make an article about peoples choices to aware them about the reality because I think everyone can relate to your article.

Sort:  

That's an interesting thought, @xsasj. I personally believe that everybody has a shot of making it in life - by becoming our best selves. We sometimes forget the unfathomable potential that we have, that's why I make it a point to remind my readers, and even just me, whenever a new month starts of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49