The Struggles and Pain We Encountered

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

images-27.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

"Experience is part of our journey as a human;

It's our social responsibility shared by everyone.

The problems we solve hand in hand;

A proof that we can be a better man!"

Original Poem : @xorexman
By the help of : @sherie






I was challenged to make a poem with 4 stanzas only. For me it is so much challenging because this is the first time that someone challenged me. It was more challenging because in order to make a good poem, the content must have a good thought. The poem should give inspiration and motivation to each one of us, and I am hoping that I could deliver an inspiration even though this is too short.

I remember when I was on my highschool days, our teacher always giving us a qoute or a short poem then we are going to explain it an essay form. So for this time, I tried to make my own topic and elaborate it. I am hoping that I can deliver it very well. But if not, please leave any comment to enhance my writting skills.



All of us experience the struggles in our life, we have so much pains and hardships. These sufferings that we are encountering sometimes makes us to feel down. The reason why we lose hopes and chances in our life. We felt depress and feels alone, that we can't feel and forget that there is someone who is willing to help us especially when we are down. We felt that we are the only one fighting, but my friend it's not.

But why God let us experience those struggles and hardships in life?

In 1 Corinthians 10:13

"No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind.

And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear.

But when you are tempted, He will also provide a way out so that you can endure it."

The Greek for temptation and tempted can also mean tested and testing

God is always there to help us. He provides us everything we need. I know it is tough sometimes but God is always there for you. The only thing we should do is to have faith in Him. To have faith that we can survive all the difficulties in life.

images-47.jpg IMAGE SOURCE

The struggles, sufferings in our life is a way to test our capabilities. To test our belief. If we will survive any of this, it could lead us to be a better man. If we could survive and handle any problems,that is the proof that we can handle more problems and sufferings in life. God will never give us a challenge without any reason. Every challenge we are encountering has a lesson that we can used in the next days of our life.

God is good because He is always helping us everytime we needed help. He is good because He nevery leave us.

If you are sad right now, if you think that you are carrying the whole world, you are wrong! Because all of these are just a test that you need to pass. A test of for your faith. A test that will lead to have a better life, so in the next challenges you can handle it easily.

So if you think, you can't survive, you should pray and ask for God's help. Tell to our Almighty God that you need Him,tell what you feel, because God is the only one who can help you through ups and down.

images-49.jpg
We still have a long long journey to run. Let's make our self prepare.

We should be thanked of that we experience sufferings, hardships and pains, because all of these has a lesson and sooner or later it will be the reason that we will be happy in our life.




I hope #steemians, i could give atleast a little inspiration, and a piece of advice. Let us all happy everyday.

Thank you for reading and Godbless us all!

Footer_-xorexman.png

Sort:  

wow, great work. Upvoted and followed! Keep in touch

Thank you :-)

The woods are lovely, dark and deep,
But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep.

“Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening” from The Poetry of Robert Frost.

Poetry has never been my forte especially if you need to follow a format.

Btw for image sources you may want to use Unsplash or pixabay as image from google might get you flag by steemcleaners if not properly credited.

okay..thank you so much for the friendly reminder.. :-) next time I will used it :-)

most times we feel that the problem is too much to bear.

its has not been easy
but God is faithful

nice write up

i am your big fan

upvoted

wow!! thank you.. i am not good enough, I just tried my best and I am hoping I was deliver it well..

Good work 👌

Thank you for your encouraging words, @xorexman!

Your post is featured in SteemPH Davao Daily Featured Posts for Feb 26. Keep those posts coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56