Even for one person reading, I will write this blog.

I didn't update this blog for over 2 weeks. Sometimes our motivation could really die down after a while. So I fix up my title page with my focus on meditation, vegan, fasting, exercise and inspiration. Maybe my topics are very wide. But again, all these 5 areas all link to our well being and health. There are a lot of bad information and conflicting information on the Internet. Here I want to produce good information that is my focus for this blog.

Last week, I met a guy at a conference. He is in his top shape with 6 pack. Later during dinner time, I notice he eats only the meat of a burger. He chuck away all the breads. I also learned that he doesn't eat any rice or pasta. Then I know, his down stair may stop working soon, and hopefully, he will get a second chance after his stroke or heart attack. I shared his story on line. My other friend respond to my story and said that at her gym, there was a guy like that who eats low carb, all meat diet. And that guy drop dead last year with heart attack. I felt very sad for this friend I met at conference but I know I can not convince him. Our society and internet are fill with wrong information. There is a very wonderful quote that I would like to share everyone on this platform. Understand this quote can help you become healthy and powerful.

“In the past, censorship worked by blocking the flow of information. In the twenty-first century, censorship works by flooding people with irrelevant information. [...] In ancient times having power meant having access to data. Today having power means knowing what to ignore.”
― Yuval Noah Harari

Understand what information to blog and what information to absorb is the key in modern age. Especially with the practice of meditation, we train our brain to focus. Focus on the important matter and blocking all that is not essential. With laser sharp focus, we can really navigate in this world with really loud noise, notification of every kind.

Eating a plant-strong whole food is also important for raising our consciousness to a higher level. One can meditate entire time and keep eating dead chicken without making any progress. Violence and compassion simply can not co-exist just like sunshine and darkness can not co-exist.

By eating healthy, we also become healthy and lose weight. And because we are more energetic, we can do more activities and exercise. It's an upward spiral. So many good things will happen and we keep elevate our self to higher place with better view. Eventually, we can realized the beautiful vision of heaven on earth, heaven in our heart, and heaven in our consciousness. Every day give away our happiness and compassion to everyone around us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63