Believe in your self a powerful key to Great ACHIEVEMENTS✔

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

How to Build Self Confidence - The Live Webinar comes ___.jpg
image source
Good moments steemians, It is a lovely sunny evening here in Uganda, 20:55 hours as I am writing this!

Today I want to share with you a powerful key to success in every aspect of life.

Leveraging Failure To Produce Innovation.jpg
source

People today want to achieve much in life, business ,leadership and any endeavour of life. Some are on their way to success while others are just about to start.

Therefore, I hope this will be an important tool to use to enhance your growth and achieve your desired goals in life.

Believing in your self starts from knowing who you are! If you don't know who you are, it will be hard for you to even know what to believe in the inside of you.

Believing in your self also moves hand in hand with knowledge of what you are capable of doing or offering as an individual, a business or even in the position you hold.

Some people want to go higher in life but don't fully understand what they can offer. You as an individual must identify your potential in life.
For example if you are a manager in an organisation, first of all, you must know that you have the required qualities, skills and even technical knowhow and believe that with these you can make a difference.
Hopefully you are getting my point!

So knowledge is key to start to believe in your self.

Many people fail to achieve in life because of low self esteem. They see themselves as incompetent or under qualified for a particular position.

Many families and marriages are facing lots of divorce because the wife and her husband don't believe that they have the potential to raise a great family or children, solve different conflicts. Therefore, they end up accusing each other, or even ending at getting wrong advice from people. Believe that your husband is the best, and that you are the best too for him and that you have whatever it takes for him to be your husband.

So, I am here to tell you that you can make it in life, you have the ability to reach to the top. Just believe in your self. There is much ability inside your mind, your heart. Nothing can stop you apart from your self.

It is great to have people around you who believe in you, mentor you, father you, counsel you. However, all their efforts at one point will be incomplete if you yourself do not believe in your self.

Do you want to have the best in life? The key is now in your hands!

I love being my self and no one can steal my identity. I am me and you are you. I am unique and that's why I do things in a unique way!

I know that I am untouchable, I am a flame of fire, nothing can stop me. That is me. I believe in my self. I am a metal, I am not wood. Therefore, no situation can easily break me. That is me. I am my self. I believe in my self.

Having confidence is powerful as this will stimulate your heart to hold on to what you believe.

Confidence Quotes (@Confidence_Q) _ Twitter.jpg
source

Confidence makes you a reality. Many people don't have confidence that they are capable of doing something, starting business, becoming a mult-trionnaire in life.

Start to have and be confident in your decisions as a boss fellow steemian. Have confidence in your content. By the way, you are making an impact in some ones life. See, I just believed in you!

Companies, big people are aiming at people who know who they are, and can start to believe in themselves. Having papers for that job may not be the main thing they may look for to hire you, bit the mere fact that you believe in your self to do the very best for that company.

To believe in your self, it doesn't need you to first squire a high school certificate or be a certain rich or famous man or woman or be the owner of the whole world. It starts with your inside. I mean with your right mind and heart.

The right or renewed mind is very important as concerning this. Wrong minds or thoughts will negatively affect you. They will steal your potential and great ability. They will make you look like a grasshopper in the face of a giant. Refuse a wrong thought. Choose positive thoughts today!
to give you a hope and a future _ Onemillionvoices's Blog.jpg
image source

Your thoughts will also affect your heart. Remember, your heart is what holds the issues of life.
Proverbs tells us to guard our heart for out of it flows the issues of life

Therefore, I charge you my friend to start believing in your self. You will be amazed at what you will achieve in life, business or any project you are working on.

To believe in yourself, you need to take a step by your self. No man can do it for you like how you can do it yourself.

So, what are you aiming at? What are your goals in life, in that carrier, academics? See things using the mirror of faith and you will reflect positive results.

Do you want to be a great driver, sports man, doctor, pilot ,engineer or even a bishop? It is all possible and achievable. Believe in your self that God has given you the abilities to be there.

Thanks for reading and have a great moment.

Love.

Ben.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83