You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #101 - Dr. Seuss - Simple

in #inspiration7 years ago

@michaeldavid - So true. Sometimes the answer is in plain sight and we miss it because we look for an answer with an expectation that it is going to be complicated. I remember the case in the old times when our car suddenly stopped on the road. My friends opened up the hood and started doing all kinds of checks (being Engineers that they were). I stepped back and said - do we have gas? "Dumb question - the gauge shows half full" Said my friends and rolled their eyes. I opened the tank and shook the car - The tank was dry! Gauge appeared to be stuck!! LOL

KISS - Keep it Simple Stupid works most of the time.

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

Haha, great example man!!

KISS, completely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78