10 Important One-word Life Lessons of INSPIRATION

in #inspiration7 years ago

Hello Steemians.!
Its been a long while I haven't posted any thing quite overwhelming contents and posts.
From today on wards I am going to share my views on Life, Some Healthy tips as well as some good learnings I have come up with.

th.jpg
Here are the Top 10 Important One word LIFE LESSONS

1.The most SELFISH one letter word
Answer- I (Avoid it)

  1. The most SATISFYING two letter word
    Answer- WE (Use it)

  2. The most POISONOUS three letter word
    Answer- EGO (Kill it)

  3. The most used four letter word
    Answer- LOVE (Value it)

  4. The most PLEASING five letter word
    Answer- SMILE (Keep it)

  5. The FASTEST spreading six letter word
    Answer- GOSSIP (Ignore it)

  6. The HARDEST working seven letter word
    Answer- SUCCESS (Achieve it)

  7. The most ENVIABLE eight letter word
    Answer- JEALOUSY (Distance it)

  8. The most POWERFUL nine letter word
    Answer- KNOWLEDGE (Acquire it)

  9. The most ESSENTIAL ten letter word
    Answer- CONFIDENCE (Have it)

These were some of the most inspiring one letter words.!
Hope you guys would love the content :)
I will be Updating daily blogs on life and points of improvement in any situations :D
Thank you.
LIKE IT by upvoting me Thanks.! follow me @vipul869

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57