RAISE YOUR VIBRATION

in #inspiration6 years ago

You, me, these berries, the house behind me ~ vibration.

vibration.jpg

Like an antenna, we emit and receive the waves of our surroundings.
The places we go, people we meet, thoughts we think & substances we consume all become a part of us. Vibrationally.
Our goals, our dreams, everything we could ever want, our higher selves already possess.
It's all there, happening in an alternate universe because WE desire it in this one and have already created it WITH that desire.
Now it's time for us to RISE up to it.
When I mention in other posts that we must "raise our vibrations", I mean we must ELEVATE everything our antenna comes in contact with so that our vibrations can rise. The people we spend our precious time with, the thoughts that pass through our beautiful minds, and the foods and drugs we put into our vessels. It all must be rooted in love, positivity, balance & joy.
I chose to live a raw, plant-based lifestyle because I no longer wanted to get in my own way of my blessings. I want every aspect and every action of mine to be that of the highest vibration so that I am aligned with the greatness I desire and it can EFFORTLESSLY come to me. Electric/living/unaltered foods, meditation, affirmations, unconditional love for all beings.

I'm not perfect but these practices have given me the clarity and energy it takes to remain aligned.
I believe it's working.

Will you join me?

Thanks for reading! Much love to all of you.

Veladya Chapman
Holistic Nutritionist
www.earthmamedicine.com

Learn more about by Custom Healing Plans ☟
https://earthmamedicine.com/services

Stay connected with me on Instagram! ☟
https://www.instagram.com/earthmamamedicine

Email: [email protected]

Support ☟
https://patreon.com/earthmamamedicine
https://www.paypal.me/earthmamamedicine
Bitcoin Wallet: 15GRpX6AUTcpnsNhSxV5F9uUoFuwsSjYLu

Sort:  

All the good stuff GOD (YAH) intended for us. You are right about how our bodies and the food and drink may have certain frequencies and that all goes back to when GOD SPOKE everything into being. The frequencies or vibrations may go un noticed by most but they are real and they are everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95