Sort:  

Nice quote there :-D I play poker with your husband so I decided to max upvote you. Have a fantastic day.

Hey, Hotsauceislethal. Thanks, and yes, Bear has mentioned you and he really enjoys playing with all you and all the other guys and gals. We are actually mired in finding a new house to rent and moving, or I would have gotten with you already about your kind suggestion to lend me some guidance regarding Steemit. Would LOVE to do what you are doing. So, expect to hear from me at some point, hopefully soon. If you are willing, it might be easier via email, and mine is [email protected] Thank you so much for reaching out, and have a sweet night.

Yeah feel free to drop a comment on my blog I will upvote you there. Check out one of my more recent posts about Steemauto.com- you can automate your upvotes so you can earn automatic curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55