You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Responding to TribeSteemup QOTW on What Inspires Me...

in #inspiration5 years ago

Great post @porters. It doesn't need any fluff to make it any better. All great people and situations to be inspired by. I think this is 'the' thing I love about you. To see the good, to find inspiration in people. Each of these people didn't see themselves as extraordinary. They simply did what they felt was the right way to be. I have always wondered how would they react to see the impact they had/have.

Sort:  

That would be interesting to see how they would react if they saw the impact they had also it would have been marvelous to have met them in person and been able to converse with them. I have been inspired by folks on Steem too and others I knew personally but I kept it to a few who have inspired !e most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45